Law Society

We organise talks, meals and networking events across the wide range of the legal world. Law firms are very generous to us so a membership tends to pay itself off after just one event.

Committee Members
Presidents: Becky Shotton and Naomi Hirst
Secretary: Courtney Sanders
Treasurer: Alex Buchanan
Social Secretary: Patrick Byfield

If you have any questions, please get in touch with Courtney Sanders (