Peer Support

peerStressed, worried, need to talk? Or are you worried about somebody you know and not sure how best to support them? St Hugh’s has a team of friendly, trained peer supporters ready and willing to listen – send us an email and we can tell you about welfare options in and around college or arrange a time to meet up for a chat 🙂

The Peer Supporters for 2017 are:
Deborah Walnicki
deborah.walnicki@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
Jonathan Sands
jonathan.sands@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
Meg McGeown
megan.mcgeown@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
Tatjana Marks
tatjana.marks@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
Ella Heinz
ella.heinz@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
Emma Leatherbarrow
emma.leatherbarrow@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
Matthew Reid
matthew.reid@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Email at: peersupport@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Peer-support-poster-TT-2017