WEQ Committee

The Welfare and Equal Opportunities Committee (WEQ Committee) aims to promote the welfare of the many diverse communities in college, and to discuss how we can make college a more welcoming and safe place for everybody. Each member of the committee is responsible for highlighting and addressing issues specific to the community they represent.

JCR Welfare and Equal Opportunities Reps
Rosie Tabor and Cameron East
rosanna.tabor@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
cameron.east@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

JCR Access and Academic Affairs Officer (AccAff)
Sophie Roche
sophie.roche@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

JCR International Students’ Rep
Tatjana Marks
tatjana.marks@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

JCR LGBTQ Rep
Elise Page
elise.page@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Women’s Reps
Molly Carlin and Meg McGeown
molly.carlin@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
megan.mcgeown@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Mature Students Rep
Naren Koratamaddi
naren.korenatamaddi@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Disabled Students Reps
Roxy Orloff and Emma Leatherbarrow
roxanne.orloff@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk
emma.leatherbarrow@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

BME (Black and Minority Ethnicities) Rep
(currently vacant)

Faith and Beliefs Rep
(currently vacant)

Transgender/Minority Gender Rep
(currently vacant)

Suspended Status Rep
(currently vacant)